Posted in A to Z, Africa

Lists #atozchallenge

IMG_6691

Dear Africa:

I look at my lists of things to do. For everything I put a line through it seems like two more things replace it. We’ve remodeled two bathrooms and a kitchen but there are walls to finish and yes more flooring to do. I keep putting the landscaping on the back-burner but now is a good time to plant and work in the yard. I need one of those elephants to help me with heavy lifting.

Ok so for today’s list: final coat of paint for all the trim so this weekend I can start nailing it all into place.

L

I don’t know if you have remodeled a house but if you have how do you stay sane?

Looking forward to reading these A to Zers today:

Author:

Writing is one of my passions. I am a published christian author, poet, artist and photographer. I have written, as well as edited, for periodicals, radio, ministries. co- founder of the award winning "One Stop Poetry" I am an advocate for the arts and the special needs community - my passions lie there as well. There are many facets to the moon thanks for gazing in the night sky. If you are on twitter I am @moondustwriter

2 thoughts on “Lists #atozchallenge

Leave a Reply

